Bruce - Drums & Backing Vocals

Will - Guitar & Vocals

Rob - Bass

MEATBOT formed in 2014 when drummer Bruce Taylor and vocalist/guitarist Will FitzHugh reunited after over 20 years. Rob Nelson joined on bass in 2017.

We released a full length 13-song LP in 2022, a 3-song EP 'Live At Fort Reno' in 2020 and a self-titled 4-song EP in 2019. More information on our Releases page.

What else do want to know? Who we sound like? Naked Raygun, DOA, Subhumans (either Canadian or UK). That sort of thing.